Compruebe que no es un robot

 

DISTRIBUIDORES INTERNACIONALES

ARGENTINA

INDUSTRIAL BELGRANO S.A. (IBSA)
www.ibsa.com.ar
Sr. Fernando de Gregorio
Mail: fdegregorio@ibsa.com.ar
Teléfono: +54 11 4582 8844
Dirección: A. Condarco 1481 CP 1416 CABA

ARGENTINA

ARG CARPAS
www.argcarpas.com
Sra. Micaela Taboada / Sr. Enrique Ruiz
Mail: mtaboada@argcarpas.com / eruiz@argcarpas.com
Teléfono: +54 0264 421 2228
Dirección: Lat. Circunvalación NE 1010 y Soler J5402CTK, San Juan

AUSTRALIA

ADVANCES WASTE WATER SYSTEMS PTY LTD (AWWS)
www.awws.com.au
Sr. Sam Milani
Mail: sammilani@awws.com.au
Teléfono: 1800911150 / +61(0)405459533
Dirección: Unit 6, 18 Buckingham Drive, Wangara, WA

AUSTRALIA

CONCEPT ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES PTY LTD.
www.conceptservices.com.au
Sr. Shaun Barry
Mail: sbarry@conceptservices.com.au
Teléfono +61(0)738504444
Dirección: 509 Zillmere Rd, Zillmere, Queensland 4034

CARIBE

AIRTECH TECHNOLOGY LTD.
www.airtechtt.com
Sr. Marcus Ghany
Mail: marcus@airtechtt.com
Teléfono +1 868 2219898 / +1 868 6877562
Dirección: Premium Commercial Complex, El Socorro Ext. Rd. No.1, Unit 3B El Socorro, Trinidad & Tobago

EMIRATOS ARABES

CORODEX INDUSTRIES L.L.C.
www.corodex.com
Sra. Ghita Ben El Houssain
Mail: g.houssain@corodex.com
Teléfono +971 4 3472900 Ext: 415 / +971 56 5483496
Dirección: P.O.Box : 12282 – Dubai

ESTADOS UNIDOS

IEC COVERS L.L.C.
www.ieccovers.com
Sr. Dave Anderson
Mail: anderson@ieccovers.com
Teléfono +1 9528290731
Dirección: 21390 HeywoodAvenue, Lakeville, MN 55044

JORDANIA

REETAJ TECHNOLOGIES
www.reetajtec.com
Sr. Hazem Fakhouri
Mail: HazemFakhouri@reetaj-tech.com
Teléfono: +962 6 5607128 / +962 6 5657798
Dirección: Al Abdali , Mouta Bld , 7th Floor, Amman

MEXICO

SOLUCIONES AMBIENTALES INTEGRALES SA DE CV (GEOSAI)
www.geosai.com
Sr. Miguel Jasso

Mail: mjasso@geosai.com
Teléfono: +54870140 / +54870155 / +5562181835
Dirección: Calvario N°1 Col. Tlalpan Centro, Ciudad de México

PERU

GRUPO MISTI CONSULTING
www.grupomisticonsulting.com
Sr. Manuel Sanhueza (Arequipa)
Mail: gerencia@grupomisti.com
Teléfono: +54 624989 / +51 9 77883549
Dirección: PT CaymaMz L Lote 2L sección 3, Arequipa

Sr. Mario Meza (Lima)
Mail: gerencia@grupomisti.com
Teléfono: +51 1 3650245 / +51 9 86616012
Dirección: Calle La Península 174, oficina E-201, La Molina, Lima

PERU

VERNE PERU SPA
www.verne.com.pe
Sr. José Miguel Saavedra (Lima)
Mail: jsaavedra@verne.com.pe
Teléfono: +51 1 6823345 / +51 1 6823342
Dirección: Schell 690 piso 6, Miraflores, Lima